Friends of Blue Hole Board of Directors

park entrance gate

Andrew Weber, Chair
Partner in Charge, Austin. Kelly Hart and Hallman

Peter Way, Founding Director
Engineer–Chairman, Way Holding Company

David Berman, Secretary/Treasurer
Owner–David Berman Gallery

Jim Braniff III
Senior Vice President–USI Southwest

Sheryl C. Davis
Retired, Director of Facilities, DLA Piper LLC

Tevis Grinstead
Retired Partner–Vinson & Elkins

Mel Hildebrandt
Vice Chairman–The Linbeck Group, LLC

Steve Klepfer
Owner–The Old Mill Store; Former City of Wimberley Mayor

Suzanne McCord
Owner–Old Glory Ranch

Andrew Sansom
Executive Director–The Meadows Center for Water and the Environment, Texas State University

Marilee Wood
Retired–Vice President of Interfin; Former Wimberley City Council

Bob Dussler
Banking–Retired Chairman, Palmetto Partners, Ltd.; Former Wimberley City Council

Steve Thurber  Advisory Director
Principal–Linn Thurber, LLC; Former City of Wimberley Mayor

Susan Nenney, Executive Director